Site Pages

Welcome to the

Michigan Court Administration Association 

To support the Advancement of Court Administration in Michigan  

Enhance Court Management
Meetings are held on a quarterly basis.
Hall of Justice
925 W. Ottawa
Lansing, MI, 48909
United States
2019 Conference Registration for Attendees and Vendors
ATTENDEES:    May 14th - May 17th
VENDORS:   May 14th (evening) - May 15th (morning)
Register online today or send email regarding information to:
General/Regular $75.00                **includes Google Group ListServe Access
MCAA/NACM Dual $165.00          **includes Google Group ListServe Acess
Associate $10.00
Check out the Photo Album in the Lower Right Corner!!!
Coming Soon; Pictures of our 2017 Court Manager's Conference.
Stay Tuned....if you have pictures of interest to the Group please don't hesitate to email them to

Did youknow  that MCAA and NACM provide a "Dual Partnership"?

You can be a member of both MCAA and NACM at a reduced membership fee.

Visit to join NACM or to find more information.




MCAA uses google groups as a list serve for questions.

Access to the google groups is granted if you are a paid member of MCAA and a court administrator

(or deputy with administrator approval).

If you would like access or have any questions, contact Sarah Santini at 67th District Court.






Officers & Board of Directors
President (2019) from 44th District Court
Gary Dodge
1st Vice President (2020) from 61st District Court
Gary Secor

2nd Vice President (2020) from 54th Circuit Court
Caryn Michalak

Recording Secretary (2020) from 59th District Court
Julie Fend

Corresponding Secretary (2019) from 39th District Court
Melissa King

Treasurer (2020)
Immediate Past President from 3B District Court
Tabitha Wedge

Parliamentarian (2019) from 18th District Court
James Gibbs

Director (2020) from District Court 62B District Court
Michele White

Director (2020) from 73B District Court
Elaine Moore
Director (2020) from 87A District Court
Victoria Courterier
Director (2020) from 71B District Court
Sheila Long
Director (2019) from 10th Circuit Court
Paula McGlown
Director (2019) from 19th District Court
Eric Cyman
Director (2019) from 67th District Court
Sarah Santini
Director (2019) from